Links to Site

 

 

2021 Schedule & Results

SPRING – Early Summer

Date Day Course Results
April 15 Thurs Blue Rock Click Here
April 26 Mon Hyannisport Click Here
May 4 Tues Bay Pointe Click Here
May 12 Wed Saconnesset - Bring A Friend Click Here
May 19 Wed Willowbend Click Here
May 24 Mon New Seabury (D) Memorial (L) Click Here
June 2 Wed Ocean Edge Click Here
June 9 Wed Sandwich Hollows Click Here
June 17 Thurs Cape Cod Country Club Click Here
June 24 Thurs Cranbery Valley - Bring A Friend Click Here
June 30 Wed The Cape Club Click Here
Aug 16 Mon KingsWay Click Here
Aug 25 Wed Brookside Click Here

Late Summer - FALL

Date Day Course Results
Aug 30 Mon Captains (S)-Championship Round 1 Click Here
Aug 30 Thurs Captains - Members Only Click Here
Sept 2 Thurs Hyannis - Championship Round 2 Click Here
Sept 2 Thurs Hyannis - Members Only Click Here
Sept 9 Thurs Falmouth - (Rain Date Championship) Click Here
    Championship Results Click Here
Sept 16 Thurs Dennis (H) - Hospital Benefit (L) Click Here
Sept 20 Mon Quashnet - Bring A Friend Click Here
Sept 30 Thurs Pocasset - Annual Meeting (L) Click Here
Oct 7 Thurs Bayberry Hills Click Here
Oct 14 Thurs Ridge Club - Bring A Friend Click Here
Oct 21 Thurs Woods Hole Click Here
Oct 28 Thurs Holly Ridge - Turkey Shoot (L) Click Here