Links to Site

 

 

2018 Schedule & Results

SPRING – Summer

Date Day Course Results
April 19 Thurs Blue Rock Rained Out
April 23 Mon Hyannisport Click Here
May 2 Wed Captains-Starboard Click Here
May 9 Wed Kings Way Click Here
May 16 Wed TGC at Sacconnesset Click Here
May 21 Mon Eastward Ho! Click Here
May 30 Wed The Cape Club Click Here
June 7 Thurs New Seabury/Dunes - Memorial Click Here
June 14 Thurs Falmouth Click Here
June 21 Thurs Bass River Click Here
June 28 Thurs Cranberry Valley - Bring A Friend Rained Out
June 28 Thurs Cranberry Valley - Members Only Rained Out
Aug 22 Wed Brookside Click Here
Aug 27 Mon The Ridge - Hospital Benefit Click Here

FALL

Date Day Course Results
Sept 6 Thurs Bayberry Hills - Championship Round 1 Click Here
Sept 6 Thurs Bayberry Hills -Member's Open Click Here
Sept 10 Mon Quashnet - Championship Round 2 See Below
Sept 10 Mon Quashnet - Member's Open Click Here
Sept 13 Thurs Hyannis - (Rain Date Championship) Rained Out
    Championship Results Click Here
Sept 19 Wed Ocean Edge Click Here
Sept 27 Thurs Cape Cod CC Click Here
Oct 4 Thurs Willowbend Click Here
Oct 4 Thurs Annual Meeting @ Willowbend  
Oct 11 Thurs Pocasset - Bring A Friend Click Here
Oct 11 Thurs Pocasset - Members Only See Above
Oct 18 Thurs Dennis Pines Click Here
Oct 25 Thurs Captains Click Here
Nov 1 Thurs Holly Ridge - Turkey Shoot Click Here