Links to Site




Elected Officers 2018

President Mary Colacchio
1st Vice President Susan O'Brien
2nd Vice President Pat Eggers
Secretary Anne Christopulos
Treasurer Peggy McEvoy
Assistant Treasurer Donna Contardo

Standing Committees

Past President Ex-Officio Maisie Wall
Handbook/Website/Publicity Annie Bartol
Handicaps Marlene Hurley
Member-At-Large Chris Hardy
Membership Sara Mantineo
Prizes Joan Kettendorf
Rules Sue Musche
Sites Mo Wiggin
Sunshine Gail Murphy
Tournaments Sue Johnson

Tournament Assistant: Kara Peterson

Regional Tournament Assistants: Peggy Wolman (Upper Cape), Susan Pleines (Mid-Cape) and Sue Balcewicz (Lower Cape)